Why You Should Keep Moving Forward Even On The Worst Of Days

We all have rough days, after all, we’re human. Our emotions tend to fluctuate and sometimes we are feeling great, other times not so good. I am now going to proceed to complain. Today, I had a massive headache, dealt with the first official blizzard in my city (Buffalo) since 1993, all while in the process of relocating from one house to another. In other words, today sucked. I can’t even tell you how many times I wanted to curl up in a ball in my bed and just throw in the towel on the day. I really did. But I want to tell you why I didn’t and why when you have these types of days, you shouldn’t either.
http://bit.ly/1eFWvo0

Leave a Reply

